What are Bronze, Silver & Gold Star character ratings?

Each character has a number of Special Abilities depending on their star rating; Bronze, Silver or Gold.

o Bronze Star: Starts at level 1 and only has 1 Special Ability.
o Silver Star: Starts at level 5, has 2 Special Abilities.
o Gold Star: Starts at level 10, has 3 Special Abilities.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request